Journal of baghdad college of dentistry

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1817-1869 (Print)
ISSN: 2311-5270 (Electronic)

Language: English

Subjects: Dentistry

License:

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Abdalbseet A Fatalla

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Dentistry University of Baghdad Iraq
abdalbasit@codental.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Raghad Abdulrazzaq Al-Hashimi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Dentistry, university of Baghdad, Iraq
raghadalhashimi@codental.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Ali I Ibrahim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Dentistry, University of Baghdad, Iraq)
ali.ibrahim@gktalumni.net

Ali Abbas Abdulkareem

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor


Mohamed Al-Rubeai

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Emeritus Professor and Conway Fellow, University College Dublin
al-rubeai@ucd.ie

Jamal Noori Ahmad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Dentistry, University of Baghdad, Iraq)
Jamal.aljuboori58@gmail.com

Hayder F. Saloom

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Dentistry, University of Baghdad, Iraq)
hayderfadel@codental.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Bashar Hamid Abdullah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Dentistry, University of Baghdad, Iraq)
bashar.h.abdullah@codental.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Ban Sahib Diab

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Dentistry, University of Baghdad, Iraq)
drban.sahib@codental.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Batool Hassan Hashem

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Dentistry, University of Baghdad, Iraq)
batoolamms@yahoo.com

Salwan Yousif Hanna

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Dentistry, University of Baghdad, Iraq)
salwan.bede@codental.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Francesco Mannocci

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

francesco.mannocci@kcl.ac.uk

Anwar R Tappuni

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

a.r.tappuni@qmul.ac.uk

Grant Mcintyre

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

grant.mcintyre@nhs.net

Muhanad Ali Kashmoola

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

drmuhannadkashmoola@iium.edu.my

Salvatore Sauro

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

salvatore.sauro@uch.ceu.es

Ahmed Hamid Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

ahmed.ali@codental.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Faaiz Yaqub Al-hamadani

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

faaiz68@gmail.com

Ahmed Ghanim Mahdi Al-Helal

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

ahmedghanim76@gmail.com

Abdul Rahman Mohammed Saleh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

rm.saleh@ajman.ac.ae

Ahmed S. H. Al-Noaman

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

aalnoaman7@gmail.com

Latifa R Bairam

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

lrbairam@buffalo.edu

Raid Fahim Salman

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

raid.fahim@den.hmu.edu.iq

Sarhang Sarwat Hama Gul

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

sarhang.hama@univsul.edu.iq

Hieawy AT

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

hieawy@alumni.ubc.ca

Mosab Hameed Saeed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

m.saeed@ajman.ac.ae

Federico Foschi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

federico.foschi@kcl.ac.uk

Nameer Al-Taai

Academic degree: MSc.
Title:

nameer.al-taai@umu.se

Noor Raouf Tawfeek

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Dentistry, University of Baghdad, Iraq)
noor.raouf@codental.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Zeina Al-Salihi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

zeina-al-salihi@uiowa.edu