AL-Qadisiya Journal

Published by Al-Qadisiyah University

ISSN: 0137-1097 (Print)

Language: Arabic and English

Subjects: Law (General)
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Assad Fadhil Mandeel

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Professor
University Of Al Qadisiya- College Of Law
assad.aljiashi@qu.edu.iq

Editors


Osama sabri mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University Of Al Qadisiya- College Of Law
osamah.sabri@qu.edu.iq

Haider Alaa Hamoudi

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Professor
University of Pittsburge - School of Law

Sami Shubber

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Professor
University of Swiss - School of law

Ouafi Hadja

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Mostaganem


Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Sousse


Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Jadara University - School of Law

Ahmed Khalaf Hussein

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Tikrit University
dr.ahmed.dikhil@tu.edu.iq

Zainab Kareem

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Al-Qadisiyah
zainab.kareem@qu.edu.iq

Nada Saleeh Hadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Al-Qadisiyah
nada.saleeh@qu.edu.iq

Mohammed Abdulhamza Ghawan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Al-Qadisiyah
Mohammad.abdulhamza@qu.edu.iq

Sinan Abdulhamza Tieh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Al-Qadisiyah
sinan.tieh@qu.edu.iq

Samira Hussien Muhisen

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Al-Qadisiyah
samira.muhisen@qu.edu.iq

Alaa Alseelawi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Kufa
alaa.alseelawi@uokufa.edu.iq

Baydaa Ali Wali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Al-Qadisiyah
baydaa.ali@qu.edu.iq

Alaa Mohammed Sahib

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Al-Qadisiyah
alaa.mohammed@qu.edu.iq