Karbala Journal of Medicine

Published by Kerbala University

ISSN: 1990-5483 (Print)

Language: English

Subjects: Medicine (General)
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Riyadh Zubaidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Karbala university, college of medicine
riyadh.dhayhood@uokerbala.edu.iq

Editors


Ali AR Abutiheen

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Karbala university, college of medicine
aliabutiheen@uokerbala.edu.iq

Shabih Zaidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

shabih514@gmail.com

Faisal Alnasir

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

dr.faisal@homehealth-bh.co

Fayez Sandouk

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

fayezsandoukfrcp2@gmail.com

Mohammed Saeed Abdulzahra

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor


Fadhil Jawad Altuma

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

fadhil.jawad@uokerbala.edu.iq

Abdulkareem Olaiwi Alhasnawi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Karbala university, college of medicine
abdulkareem.olaywi@uokerbala.edu.iq

Riyadh Mustafa Murtadha

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

riyadh.m@uokerbala.edu.iq

Abdulrazzak khalaf

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Karbala-University, College of Medicine
abdulrazak.khalf@uokerbala.edu.iq

Ali Mousa Almousawi

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Professor

ali.musa@uokerbala.edu.iq

Tabassum Zehra

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

zehra.tabassum@gmail.com

Mousa Muhsin Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

mosa.muhsin@uokerbala.edu.iq

Zaid Al Asadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Karbala university, college of medicine
zaid.khader@uokerbala.edu.iq

Israa Mohammed Baqir

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

israa.mohamedbaqir@uokerbala.edu.iq

Lamya Abdulkareem Essa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

lamya.a@uokerbala.edu.iq

Mohanned Salah Abdulsattar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
university of Kerbala/ College of Dentist
mohanned.salah@uokerbala.edu.iq

Narjis Chiyad Abdulzahra

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer

narjes.c@uokerbala.edu.iq