Univesity of Thi-Qar Journal

Published by Thi-Qar University

ISSN: 2706-6894 (Print)
ISSN: 2706-6908 (Electronic)

Language: English

Subjects: Science (General); Agriculture (General); Medicine (General); Technology and engineering (General)
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Dr. Abdulkareem Mahdi Salih

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Thi- Qar
karimmahdisalih@yahoo.co.uk

Editors


Dr. Dheyaa G. AL-ubody

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Thi-Qar, Collage of Education for Human Sciences
thyambc@yahoo.com

Dr. Hassan Abid Yasser

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Thi-Qar / college of Science
hassan.yasser_ph@sci.utq.edu.iq

Dr. Mahmood Shaker Abdul Wahid

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Thi-Qar, Faculty of Agriculture and Marshlands
Mahmud@utq.edu.iq

Assist.Prof.Dr. Sadq Zwer Lglag

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Thi-Qar / College of Administration and Economics
dr.sadq@utq.edu.iq

Assist.Prof.Dr. Ezat Hussain Mezal

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Thi-Qar, College of Nursing
dr.ezat@utq.edu.iq

Assist.Prof.Dr. Mohammed Hashim Alyasiri

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Thi-Qar / college of Science
mohammed.h.alyasiri@utq.edu.iq

Dr.Siti Mazlina Mustapa Kamal

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Universiti Putra Malaysia
smazlina@upm.edu.my

Dr. Khalid S. Hashim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Liverpool John Moores University
k.s.hashim@ljmu.ac.uk

Assist.Prof.Dr. Ali Abid Saadoon

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Thi-Qar, College of Medicine
ali.abd.s@utq.edu.iq

Dr. Saleem Etheub

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
University of Thi-Qar / college of Engineering
dr.saleem@utq.edu.iq

Dr. Mohamed Belhocine

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Molecular Biology and Genetics Laboratory, Dubai, UAE
m.belhocine@mbg.ae