Thi-Qar Medical Journal

Published by Thi-Qar University

ISSN: 1992-9218 (Print)

Language: English

Subjects: Medicine (General); Science (General)
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Ali A. Saadon

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

ali.abid.s@utq.edu.iq

Editors


Enaas Saleh Jawad Al-Khayyat

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

enaas1975@gmail.com

Wajdy Jabbar Majid

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

wajdy@utq.edu.iq

Lamees Majid Hameed Al-Janabi

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Assistant Professor

Lamees-m@utq.edu.iq

Muslim N. Saeed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

muslim-na@utq.edu.iq

Alaa Hussein Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

alaaalnaser996@gmail.com

Faez Khalaf Abdulmuhsen

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

Faez.kh@utq.edu.iq

Ahmed Abdul-Ameer Daffar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

ahmed-abdalameer@utq.edu.iq

Raid Kareem Dehiol

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

raidkd4@gmail.com

Haider Mohammed Fayyadh Alyasiri

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

alyasirihmf22@yahoo.com

Mohammed Jasim Mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

mohammed-j@utq.edu.iq

Safwan A Taha

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

Safwan.Taha@Medicine.ae

Ghanim Yunis Mustafa Al Sheikh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

alsheikhg@gmail.com

Imad Bashir Furjo

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

ifarjou@yahoo.com

Usama N. Rifat

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

usama.rifat@yahoo.com

Abdul-Razaq S. Musa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

abdul.musa@sa.gov.au