Al-Khwarizmi Engineering Journal

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1818-1171 (Print)
ISSN: 2312-0789 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Prof. Dr. Mohammed A. Atiya

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
atiya@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Ali Hussein Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
ali.altimemy@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Ahmed Al-Jumaily

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Institute of Biomedical Technologies/ Auckland University of Technology/ New Zealand
ahmed.al-jumaily@aut.ac.nz

Adil K. Al-Tamimi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Engineering, American University of Sharjah, UAE
atamimi@aus.edu

Adel Ali Al-Jumaily

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Electrical, Mechanical and Mechatronic Systems University Technology Sydney (UTS)
Adel.Al-Jumaily@uts.edu.au

Isam A.H. Abdullah Al Zubaidi

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Assistant Professor
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science University of Regina/ Canada
Isam.Al.Zubaidi@uregina.ca

Tolgay KARA

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Gaziantep, Turkey

Adeeb Hayyan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Malaya, Malaysia
adeeb@um.edu.my

Muthanna H. Al-Dahhan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Missouri University USA
aldahhanm@mst.edu

Mohamed Al-Rubeai

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University College Dublin
m.al-rubeai@ucd.ie

Bassim H. Hameed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Engineering, Qatar University , Qatar
b.hammadi@qu.edu.qa

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Al-Ashaab

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Cranfield University, Cranfield MK43 0AL, United Kingdom
a.al-ashaab@cranfield.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Saba Adnan Gheni

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering Tikrit University
ghenis@tu.edu.iq

Prof. Dr. Talib M. Albayati

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Technology, Baghdad, Iraq
Talib.M.Naieff@uotechnology.edu.iq

Prof. Dr. Anees Abdullah Khadom

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Engineering, University of Diyala , Iraq
draneesabdullah@uodiyala.edu.iq

Prof. Dr. Ali H. Abbar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
ali.abbar@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Ali Hussien Mary

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
Alihussien76@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Hisham H. Jasim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
Hisham@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Hussam k. Abdul-Ameer

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
hussam_kadhom@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Salah Al-Zubaidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
salah.salman@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Dr. Lwaa Faisal Abdlameer

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
lwaa@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Dr. Najah Al Mhanna

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
German University of Technology in Oman Oman
najah.almhanna@gutech.edu.om