Al-Khwarizmi Engineering Journal

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1818-1171 (Print)
ISSN: 2312-0789 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Maher Yahya Salloom

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
drmahir@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Faiz F. Mustafa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
faizalrawy@yahoo.com

Isam A.H. Abdullah Al Zubaidi

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Assistant Professor
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science University of Regina/ Canada
Isam.Al.Zubaidi@uregina.ca

Ali Hussien Mary

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
Alihussien76@yahoo.com

Ameer Hussein Morad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
ameer_morad@yahoo.com

Ahmed Al-Jumaily

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Institute of Biomedical Technologies/ Auckland University of Technology/ New Zealand
ahmed.al-jumaily@aut.ac.nz

Adil K. Al-Tamimi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Engineering, American University of Sharjah, UAE
atamimi@aus.edu

Adel Ali Al-Jumaily

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Electrical, Mechanical and Mechatronic Systems University Technology Sydney (UTS)
Adel.Al-Jumaily@uts.edu.au

Hussam k. Abdul-Ameer

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
hussam_kadhom@yahoo.com

Osamah Fadhil Abdulateef

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
drosamah@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Tolgay KARA

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Gaziantep, Turkey

Adeeb Hayyan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Malaya, Malaysia
adeeb@um.edu.my

Muthanna H. Al-Dahhan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Missouri University USA
aldahhanm@mst.edu

Mohamed Al-Rubeai

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University College Dublin
m.al-rubeai@ucd.ie

Bassim H. Hameed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Malayzia

Ali Hussein Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
ali.altimemy@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq