Al-Khwarizmi Engineering Journal

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1818-1171 (Print)
ISSN: 2312-0789 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Mohammed A. Atiya

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
atiya@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Lwaa Faisal Abdlameer

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
lwaa@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Ahmed Al-Jumaily

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Institute of Biomedical Technologies/ Auckland University of Technology/ New Zealand
ahmed.al-jumaily@aut.ac.nz

Adil K. Al-Tamimi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Engineering, American University of Sharjah, UAE
atamimi@aus.edu

Adel Ali Al-Jumaily

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Electrical, Mechanical and Mechatronic Systems University Technology Sydney (UTS)
Adel.Al-Jumaily@uts.edu.au

Muthanna H. Al-Dahhan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Missouri University USA
aldahhanm@mst.edu

Mohamed Al-Rubeai

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University College Dublin
m.al-rubeai@ucd.ie

Bassim H. Hameed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Engineering, Qatar University , Qatar
b.hammadi@qu.edu.qa

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Al-Ashaab

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Cranfield University, Cranfield MK43 0AL, United Kingdom
a.al-ashaab@cranfield.ac.uk

Saba Adnan Gheni

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering Tikrit University
ghenis@tu.edu.iq

Talib M. Albayati

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Technology, Baghdad, Iraq
Talib.M.Naieff@uotechnology.edu.iq

Anees Abdullah Khadom

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Engineering, University of Diyala , Iraq
draneesabdullah@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mostafa Rahminejad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Professor of chemical engineering department, Babol Noshirvani University of Technology Babol, Iran
Rahimnejad@nit.ac.ir

Rami N Khushaba

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
PhD in Engineering - Myoelectric Pattern University of Sydney
rkhushab@gmail.com

Adolfo Senatore

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno, via Giovanni Paolo II, 132, I-84084 Fisciano (SA), Italy
a.senatore@unisa.it

Adeeb Hayyan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Malaya, Malaysia
adeeb@um.edu.my

Wan Nor Roslam Wan Isahak

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan
wannorroslam@ukm.edu.my

Hussain Falih Mahdi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Computer Engineering, university of Diyala-Iraq. Iraq.
dr.hussain.mahdi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Tolgay KARA

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Gaziantep University, Türkiye

Alessandro Ruggiero

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno, via Giovanni Paolo II, 132, I-84084 Fisciano (SA), Italy
ruggiero@unisa.it

Ali Belhocine

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University Mustapha Stambouli of Mascara Mascara, Algeria
a.belhocine@univ-mascara.dz

Isam A.H. Abdullah Al Zubaidi

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Assistant Professor
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science University of Regina/ Canada
Isam.Al.Zubaidi@uregina.ca

Ali H. Abbar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
ali.abbar@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Ali Hussien Mary

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
Alihussien76@yahoo.com

Ali Hussein Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
ali.altimemy@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Najah Al Mhanna

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
German University of Technology in Oman Oman
najah.almhanna@gutech.edu.om

Hussam k. Abdul-Ameer

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
hussam_kadhom@yahoo.com

Hisham H. Jasim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
Hisham@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Salah Al-Zubaidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
salah.salman@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Wisam S. Hacham

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
wisam@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Mohamed Elhoseny

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Sharjah, UAE, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
melhosenyy@ieee.org

Tanupriya Choudhury

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
School of Computer Science, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies
tanupriya@ddn.upes.ac.in

Nadya Hussin Alsbani

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Faculty of oil, Gas, and renewable Energy Department of Chemical Engineering , University of Sawai
n.asbani@zu.edu.ly

Heba M. Fadhil

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Al-Khwarizmi College of Engineering, University of Baghdad. Jaderiyah, Baghdad, Iraq
heba@kecbu.uobaghdad.edu.iq