Journal Of Ma'aen

Published by University of Alkafeel

ISSN: 2616-5708 (Print)

Language: Arabic and English

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Ahmed H. Hussein

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Editor in chief
ahmed.h.hussein@alkafeel.edu.iq

Nawras Aldahan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor in chief
Nawras.aldahan@alkafeeluc.edu.iq

Editors


Ahmad Ali Abood Al-khafajy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Member of the Editorial Board
ahmad.alkhafajy@alkafeel.edu.iq

Ali Sherbaz

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Member of the Editorial Board

-

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board

Monadle R. Hadi AL-Mansoor

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Member of the Editorial Board
monadle.almansoor@alkafeel.edu.iq

Ayed Alharizi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board
Ayed.alharizi@alkafeel.edu.iq

Ali Talib Moussawi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board
ali.almousawi@alkafeel.edu.iq

Alaa El Din Mohamed Taqi El Hakim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Intellectual thinker

Nawal Ayed Almayali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Member of the Editorial Board
dr.nawal.almayali@alkafeel.edu.iq

-

Academic degree: BSc.
Title:


Taki Abd al-Rida Al-'Abdani

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board

Yahya Mahdi Hadi al.mayali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board
yahya.almayali@alkafeel.edu.iq

-

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board

Abbas Rashid Alddah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board

-

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board

Yahya kadom Mohamed Al-sultani

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board
Yahya.Alsultani@alkafeel.edu.iq

-

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Member of the Editorial Board

Hussein Ali Rahif

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Assistant Lecturer
-
hussein.rahif@alkafeel.edu.iq

-

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Assistant Lecturer
-

-

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: