Zanco Journal of Humanity Sciences

Published by Salahaddin University- Erbil

ISSN: 2218-0222 (Print)
ISSN: 2412-396x (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Prof Dr Mustafa S Al-Attar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor in Chief of Zanco Journal´s
mustafa.mustafa@su.edu.krd

Editors


Prof. Dr. Deldar Ghafur Hamadameen

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editorial Board
-

Asst. Prof. Dr. Juan Abdullah Ibrahim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of English. College of Languages Salahaddin University/ Iraq/Erbil
juan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jwan Ismail Bakr

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology - College of arts / Salahaddin University/ Iraq/Erbil
jwan.bakr@su.edu.krd

Asst. Prof. Dr. Hewa Ibrahim Qadir

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Law - Department of Law / Salahaddin University-Erbil
hewa.qadir@su.edu.krd

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ban Sabah Yahia

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Basic Education - Department of Kindergarten / Salahaddin University-Erbil
ban.yahia@su.edu.krd

Asst. Prof. Dr. Zeki Hussein Qader

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Editorial Board
-

Asst. Prof. Dr. Salah Sadoon Sarteep

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Physical Education & Sport Sciences - Department of Physical Education & Sport Sciences / Salahaddin University-Erbil
salah.sarteep@su.edu.krd

Dr. Goran Soran Faizy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
College of Education - Department of Kurdish / Salahaddin University-Erbil
goran.ezzadin@su.edu.krd