Zanco Journal of Pure and Applied Sciences

Published by Salahaddin University- Erbil

ISSN: 2218-0230 (Print)
ISSN: 2412-3986 (Electronic)

Language: English

Subjects: Science (General)

License:

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Mustafa S Al-Attar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Environmental Science,College of Science ,Salahaddin University-Erbil
mustafa.mustafa@su.edu.krd

Editors


Asaad Hamid Ismail

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Physics Department, Education College, Salahaddin University-Erbil, 44001, Erbil, IRAQ
asaad.ismail@su.edu.krd

Salahuddin Abdulrahman Ahmed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, Salahaddin University-Erbil 
salahuddin.ahmed@su.edu.krd

Hassan Hadi Abdallah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Chemistry Dep., College of Education, Salahaddin University-Erbil.
hassan.abdullah@su.edu.krd

Nawzad B. Kadir

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Agricultural Engineering Sciences/Plant protection Dept., Salahaddin University-Erbil
nawzad.kadir@su.edu.krd

Saman Qadir Mawlud

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Physics Dept./College of Education/Salahaddin University-Erbil
saman.mawlud@su.edu.krd

Waleed Hussain Aziz

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Mathematics Department, College of Science, Salahaddin University-Erbil.
waleed.aziz@su.edu.krd

Abbas B. Salihi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Biology, College of Science, Salahaddin University-Erbil
abbas.salihi@su.edu.krd

Abdulkader Ali Abdulkader

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, Salahaddin University-Erbil
abdulkader.abdulkader@su.edu.krd ,Kadauw@hotmail.com

Moayad Yousif Potrus

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Software and Informatics Engineering, College of Engineering, Salahaddin University-Erbil
Moayad.potrus@su.edu.krd