Journal of Techniques

Published by Middle Technical University

ISSN: 2708-8383 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Mahmood F. Mosleh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
drmahmood@mtu.edu.iq

Editors


Osama Abbas Hussein

Academic degree: Dr.
Title:
middle technical university
osama.abbas@mtu.edu.iq

Osamah Sabah Barrak

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Lecturer
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
usamah.barrak@mtu.edu.iq

Fadhil Abdulrazzaq Kareem

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
fadhiljua91@mtu.edu.iq

Raed Abd Alhameed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
UNIVERSITY OF BRADFORD,UK
r.a.a.abd@bradford.ac.uk

Mohamed Faouzi Mimouni

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Electrical Systems and Environment, National Engineering School of Monastir, University of Monastir, Tunisia
mfaouzimim@gmail.com

Mondher Zidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
National Engineering School of Monastir, University of Monastir, LGM, ENIM, Avenue Ibn-Eljazzar, 5019 Monastir, Tunisia
mondherzidi@gmail.com

Iqbal Mujtaba

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Bradford, Bradford, UK.
i.m.mujtaba@bradford.ac.uk

Bassam Abdallah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Atomic Energy Commission of Syria, Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic.
babdallah@aec.org.sy

Faouzi M'Sahli

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Electrical Engineering, National Engineering School
msahlifaouzi2015@gmail.com

Asanka G. Perera

Academic degree: Dr.
Title:
University of New South Wales, Canberra, Australia
asanka.perera@adfa.edu.au

Salah Mezlini

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
National Engineering School of Monastir, University of Monastir, LGM, ENIM, Avenue Ibn-Eljazzar, 5019 Monastir, Tunisia
mondherzidi@gmail.com

Tek Tjing Lie

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand
tek.lie@aut.ac.nz

Mohsin Abdullah Al-Shammari

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Engineering, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
dr.alshammari@uobaghdad.edu.iq

Zuhair A. Al-Hemyari

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Nizwa, Muscat, Oman
alhemyari@unizwa.edu.om

Ying Li

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Mechanical Engineering, Chengdu University, 2025 Chengluo Avenue, Chengdu 610106, China
liying@cdu.edu.cn

Daniel Augusto Pereira

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

danielpereira@ufla.br

Eduardo Campos Mercado

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Universidad del Istmo, Oax, Mexico
ecampos@conacyt.mx

Sami Chatti

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
National Engineering School of Monastir, University of Monastir, LGM, ENIM, Avenue Ibn-Eljazzar, 5019 Monastir, Tunisia
sami.chatti@udo.edu

Hayder Ahmad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Multi-Physics and Materials Engineering department at Safran Electrical and Power, Aerospace industry, UK
Hayder.ahmad@safrangroup.com

Slim Ben Elechi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
National Engineering School of Monastir, University of Monastir, LGM, ENIM, Avenue Ibn-Eljazzar, 5019 Monastir, Tunisia
slim.benelechi@issig.u-gabes.tn

Sumair Ahmed Soomro

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
National Engineering School of Monastir, University of Monastir, LGM, ENIM, Avenue Ibn-Eljazzar, 5019 Monastir, Tunisia
slim.benelechi@issig.u-gabes.tn

Salman Aatif

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Engineering and Technology, Peshawar, Peshawar, Pakistan
salmanatif@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Yury Vuvunikian

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics, Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno, Grodno, Belarus
vuv64@mail.ru

Kadhim K. Resan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
edu.resan@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Ammar S. Abbas

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Chemical Engineering Department, College of Engineering - University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
ammarabbas@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Farhan Lafta Rashid

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Kerbala
farhan.lefta@uokerbala.edu.iq

Ali Abdulelah Al-Naji

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
ali_al_naji@mtu.edu.iq

Mudhar A. Alwahab Rajib Al-Obaidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Middle Technical University, Technical Institute of Baquba, Dayala – Iraq
Mudhar A. Al-Obaidi

Raad Muzahem Fenjan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Mustansiriyah, Baghdad, Iraq
dr.raad2017@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Ayad Qasim Hussein

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
ayad.qasim@mtu.edu.iq

Wisam A M Al-Shohani

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
wam@mtu.edu.iq

Hassan Jawdat Fadhiel Dakkama

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
Hassan.j.d@mtu.edu.iq

Anna Karkanitsa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno, Grodno, Belarus
a.karkanica@grsu.by

Nabil Kadhim Taieh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title:
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
nabeel_khadum@mtu.edu.iq

Inas Jawad Kadhim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title:
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
inasjk@mtu.edu.iq

Ahmed H. H. Alboabidallah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title:
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
ahmed.alboabidallah@mtu.edu.iq

Mazin Ismael Jabbar Al-saedi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq

Shaimaa Akram Hassan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title:
Medical Technical Institute - Mansour
dr.shaimaakram@mtu.edu.iq

Amer Habib Al-sudani

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Middle Technical University
amer-alsudani@mtu.edu.iq

Inna Lisovskaya

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno, Grodno, Belarus
lisinna@list.ru

Ziyad Tariq Abdullah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title:
Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
ziyad_tariq12@mtu.edu.iq