journal of Economics And Administrative Sciences

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 2518-5764 (Print)
ISSN: 2227-703x (Electronic)

Language: English

Subjects: Economics; Planning and surveying

License:

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Prof. Dr. Omar Abdulmohsin Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

jeaschief@coadec.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Prof Dr. Rami Hikmat Fouad AL-Hadeethi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

rami@geccentre.co.uk

Prof. Dr. Amir A. Abdulmuhsin

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

dr.amir_alnasser@uomosul.edu.iq

Professor Ahmad Bello Dogarawa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
designation ahmadu bello university zaria,Nigeria,UNIVERSITY UTARA
belloma2000@yahoo.com; belloma2000@gmail.com; belloma2000@icloud.com

Prof Dr. Khaled Mohammad Bashir Alzubi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

alzubi@hu.edu.jo

Prof Dr. Muhammad Salman Shabbir

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

mshabbir@du.edu.om

Prof Dr. Wakas S. Khalaf

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

jeasmanager@coadec.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Prof Dr. Adel Hadi Hussein Al-Baghdadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

adilh.albaghdadi@uokufa.edu.iq

Associate Prof Dr. Atheer Abdullah Mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

atheer.a@coadec.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Associate Prof Dr. Tariq Tawfeeq Yousif Alabdullah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

tariq.yousif@uobasrah.edu.iq

prof Dr. ammar hamed khalaf

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

ammar.khalaf@cbi.iq

Associate Professor Dr. S. M. Ferdous Azam- Malaysia

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Management and Science University - Malaysia

Jacquline Tham

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Management and Science University - Malaysia

Assit.prof.Dr.Hamzah Elrehail

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Abu Dhabi School of Management-UAE
cshamzah@gmail.com

Assit Prof.Dr.Mahmoud Ahmad Mahmoud

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
American University of Nigeria, Yusuf Maitama Sule University, Kano, Nigeria
elmahmuud88@gmail.com

Assist.Prof.Dr. Hussein Mohammed Abu Al-Rejal-

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
abualrejal@uum.edu.my

Assist Prof. Dr. Husam Jasim Mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Al Karkh University of Science
husam@kus.edu.iq