journal of Economics And Administrative Sciences

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 2227-703X (Print)
ISSN: 2518-5764 (Electronic)

Language: English

Subjects: Economics; Planning and surveying

License:

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Prof. Dr. salah aldeen awad alkubaisy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

jeaschief@coadec.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Prof. Dr. Omar Abdulmohsin Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

jeasmanager@coadec.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Prof Dr. Rami Hikmat Fouad AL-Hadeethi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

rami@geccentre.co.uk

Prof. Dr. Amir A. Abdulmuhsin

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

dr.amir_alnasser@uomosul.edu.iq

Prof Dr. Mohga Bassim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

mohga.bassim@buckingham.ac.uk

Prof Dr. Khaled Mohammad Bashir Alzubi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

alzubi@hu.edu.jo

Prof Dr. Muhammad Salman Shabbir

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

mshabbir@du.edu.om

Prof Dr. Wakas S. Khalaf

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

wakkas@uobaghdad.edu.iq

Prof Dr. Adel Hadi Hussein Al-Baghdadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

adilh.albaghdadi@uokufa.edu.iq

Associate Prof Dr. Atheer Abdullah Mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

atheer.a@coadec.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Associate Prof Dr. Tariq Tawfeeq Yousif Alabdullah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

tariq.yousif@uobasrah.edu.iq