Modern Sport

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1992-0091 (Print)
ISSN: 2708-3454 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

License:

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Assistant Professor Abeer Dakil Hatem Alsalme

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Physical Education and Sports Sciences for Women - University of Baghdad
abeer@copew.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Prof. Oliver Stoll

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Martin luther unversity
Oliver.stoll@sport.uni-halle.de

Prof. Maurizio Bertollo

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Chieti-Pescara
Maurizio.bertollo@unich.it

Prof. Stuart Biddle

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Physical Activity and Health - Centre for Health Research
Stuart.Biddle@usq.edu.au

Prof. Ming-Kai Chin

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
GlobalCommunity Health (GCH) Henderson, United States
chinmingkai@yahoo.com

Dr. Jaymin Ray

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Uka Tarsadia University-India
jayminray@gmail.com

Dr. Urska Dobersek

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, United states.
udobersek@usi.edu

Prof. Khitam Mousa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Sports Sciences University of Jordan
khitam.ay@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Manal M. Bayyat

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
School of Sport Sciences/ University of Jordan
m.bayyat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Haifaa Ahmed Jawad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
H.A.Jawad@bham.ac.uk

prof.Huda Shihab Jari

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Education and Sciences Sport for Women Baghdad University
huda@copew.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Dr. Nasser Yasser

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of physical education, College of Education Qatar University, Qatar
nalrawahi@qu.edu.qa

Dr. Ali Makki Al-Mayyah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Physical Education and Sports Sciences / University of Baghdad
Ali.mohda@cope.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Dr. Nadeema Badir Mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
physical education and sport sciences college for women/ Baghdad University/ Iraq
nadeema@copew.uobaghdad.edu.iq