Al-Academy

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1819-5229 (Print)
ISSN: 2523-2029 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Subjects: Art

License:

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Nsiyf Jassem Mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
university of Baghdad
dr.nsiyf@cofarts.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Nawal Muhsin Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Baghdad
Drnawalmuhsin@Gmail.com

Muhammad Hosny El-Hajj

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Lebanese University
hmhslr@ul.edu.lb

Mohammed ghawanmeh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Fine Arts/ Yarmouk University/Jordan.
ghawanmeh_ mohd@yahoo.com

Wisam Marqus Odeesho

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Baghdad
wisam_marqus@yahoo.com

G. E. Ibrahim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Applied Arts / Helwan University / Republic of Egypt
appliedarts71@gmail.com

Shatha Taha Salim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Baghdad
shatha.taha.salim@gmail.com

Hashim Khader Hasan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Baghdad
drhashim36@gmail.com

Raad Abdul Jabbar Thamer

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Baghdad
RaadAlshatty@yahoo.com

Rafat Mansour

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Fine Arts / Minia University / Republic of Egypt
mansour_rafat@yahoo.com

Mahmoud El-Magri

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Tunisian University
mejrimahmoud80@yahoo.fr

Machhour Mostafa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Lebanese University / College of Fine Arts and Architecture
mmachhour@hotmail.com

Emad Hadi Abbas

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Baghdad
emaddigitalighting2018@Gmail.com

Fathy Abdel Wahab Osman

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Applied Arts / Helwan University
dr.fathy.a.wahab@gmail.com

Waleed Hassan Aljaberi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Baghdad
waleednaay@gmail.com

Yasser Issa Hassan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Baghdad
yasirhass@gmail.com

Mutaz Inad Ghazwan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Baghdad
Mutazinad72@yahoo.com