Al-Mustansiriyah Journal of Science

Published by Al-Mustansyriah University

ISSN: 1814-635X (Print)

Language: Arabic and English

Subjects: Science (General)
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Ali M. Alsalihi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Atmosphere -College of Science - Mustansiriyah University
alialsalihi.atmsc@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Editors


Nadal Abdulameer Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Biology / College of science/ mustansiriyah university
nadalali78@gmail.com

Bassam Basim Alkindy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer

bbgak2002@yahoo.com

Farah Qais Al-Khalidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Computer Science Department - Mustansiryah University
farah1qais@gmail.com

Abbas Kamal Hasan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer

abbas_al_barazanghi@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Susan AbdulRahman Ibrahim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Department of Biology, College of Science, Mustansiriyah University
susanibrahim1.si@gmail.com

Ahmed Shukur Hameed Al-Haddad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Mustansiriyah, Baghdad, Iraq
ahmed.al-haddad@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Faris Al- Naemi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Physics, Sheffield Hallam University, Sheffield, UK
F.al-naemi@shu.ac.uk

Sodky Hamed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Physics, College of Science, Sohag, University, Egypt
s.h.mohamed@science.sohag.edu.eg

Abbas Maleki

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Clinical Microbiology, Ilam University of Medical Science, Iran.
abbasmaleki_ilam@yahoo.com

Baydaa Taha Al- Hamadani

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Computer Science, Zarga University, Zarga, Jordan.
bhamadani@zu.edu.jo

Ghazali Bin Sulong

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Computer Science, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia.
ghazali@utmspace.edu.my; ghazali.s@umt.edu.my

Dominique Manchon

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Mathematics, CNRS Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, Paris, France
manchon@math.univ-bpclermont.fr

السيد محمد عبدالحميد الربعة

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor